Processing... Please wait...

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


0 item(s) - $0.00
PHONE:  1-800-SEE-OPRY (1-800-733-6779)
The Opry Shop
2804 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214 US
Copyright 2017 The Opry Shop. All Rights Reserved.

Old Crow Medicine Show - Best Of LP


Be the first to review this product

Item Number: 067003110914

This 180-gram vinyl also includes a 4-page lyric insert and a bonus red vinyl 7"

Here is the Best Of track listing:
1. Wagon Wheel
2. Tell It to Me
3. Down Home Girl
4. Alabama High-Test
5. Big Time in the Jungle
6. CC Rider
7. Take ‘Em Away
8. Humdinger
9. Fall On My Knees
10. My Good Gal
11. I Hear Them All
12. Caroline
13. Black-Haired Québécoise
14. Heart Up in the Sky
  • Vinyl Record
  • 2017
  • Nettwerk Records